Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

CYA Basketball Boys League Administrators - Winter 2017-18

Grade League Admin Cell Email
1 OPEN 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
2 Jonathon Mattiello 703-801-3613 jdmattie@hotmail.com
3 Jason Strong 571-594-1149 jason@jasonstrong.com
4 Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
5 Danny Rumford 703-597-5902 dannyrumford@gmail.com
6 Jason Rosensweig 703-798-4982 rosensweigj@gmail.com
7 OPEN 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
8 Barry Culman 571-228-7595 bculman@usa.net
9 JP Prochazka 703-867-3972 jprochazka@gmail.com
10 Cathy Awad 703-674-9463 cawad@cox.net
11 Doug Hall 703-597-3745 dwhall2@aol.com
12 Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com

 

CYA Basketball Girls League Administrators - Winter 2017-18

Grade League Admin Cell Email
1 OPEN  571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
2 Renee Wayment 703-728-2452 renee@wayment.com
3 Charlie Zimmerman 301-996-9445 cjzimm76@gmail.com
4 OPEN 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
5 Pat Sweeney 571-436-9905 psween0512@gmail.com
6 Sarah Riccardi 703-505-3217 sriccardi23@gmail.com
7 Shannon Gibbs 703-994-2353 shannonmaygirl@yahoo.com
8 Shannon Gibbs 703-994-2353 shannonmaygirl@yahoo.com
9th - 10th Phil Vargas 703-476-0218 pavllm4@msn.com
11th - 12th Phil Vargas 703-476-0218 pavllm4@msn.com

 

CYA Basketball Administration

Chairman Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org
Director of Operations Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
Registrar Cindy Aune 703-597-1707 registrar@chantillyyouth.org
Boys Commissioner Dale Howell 703-216-8090 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Girls Commissioner Lee Cooper 703-407-5298
Girls Deputy Commissioner Meghan Acocella 571-337-8040 meghanbealacocella@gmail.com
Ref Coordinator Monica Despins 703-283-3794 despinsm@yahoo.com
Sportsmanship Rein Kiewel 703-346-6092 rien.kiewel@verizon.net
Quartermaster Dale Howell 703-216-8090 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Scheduler Paul Jones 703-622-0586 jones_e_paul@yahoo.com
Special Events Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
Web Master JP Prochazka 703-867-3972