Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
CYA Basketball Boys League Administrators - Winter 2016-17
Grade League Admin Cell Email
1 Jonathan Mattiello 703-802-3613 jdmattie@hotmail.com
2 Robert Miller 703-927-9294
3 Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
4 Danny Rumford 703-597-5902 dannyrumford@gmail.com
5 Jason Rosensweig 703-798-4982 rosensweigj@gmail.com
6 Brad  Green 703-623-2069 brad_green@cox.net
7 Barry Culman 571-228-7595
8 JP Prochazka 703-867-3972
9 Cathy Awad 703-674-9463 cawad@cox.net
10 Doug Hall 703-597-3745 dwhall2@aol.com
11 Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
12 Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
CYA Basketball Girls League Administrators - Winter 2016-17
Grade League Admin Cell Email
1 Renee Wayment 703-728-2452 renee@wayment.com
2 Charlie Zimmerman 301-996-9445
3 James Holl 202-641-6725 theholls1@prodigy.net
4 Pat Sweeney 571-436-9905 psween0512@gmail.com
5 Chris Bartnik 703-862-8640 thebartniks@verizon.net
6 Chris Bartnik 703-862-8640 thebartniks@verizon.net
7 Shannon Gibbs 703-994-2353 shannonmaygirl@gmail.com
8 Shannon Gibbs 703-994-2353
9th-10th Phil Vargas 703-476-0218
11th-12th Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org
CYA Basketball Administration
Chairman Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org
Director of Operations Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
Registrar Cindy Aune 703-597-1707 registrar@chantillyyouth.org
Boys Commissioner Dale Howell 703-216-8090 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Girls Commissioner Lee Cooper 703-407-5298
Girls Deputy Com Meghan Acocella 571-337-8040 meghanbealacocella@gmail.com
Ref Coordinator Monica Despins 703-283-3794 despinsm@yahoo.com
Sportsmanship Rein Kiewel 703-346-6092 rien.kiewel@verizon.net
Quartermaster Dale Howell 703-216-8090 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Scheduler Paul Jones 703-622-0586 jones_e_paul@yahoo.com
Special Events Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
Web Master JP Prochazka 703-867-3972