Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
CHANTILLY HS CHARGER BOYS BASKETBALL CAMP
by posted 05/13/2019


Chantilly High School Basketball will be running a summer camp - Players must be ages 7 to 15.  

There are two sessions, session cost is $150 per player.  Both will run from 9am to 2pm.  

Session 1: July 8-12

Session 2: July 15-19

Charger Boys Basketball Camp Information / Registration Form


 

TopShare this

 
 
Dunkin' For Dollars 3v3 Charity Tournament, Sunday May 19th
by posted 04/29/2019

https://www.dunkinfordollars.com/

TopShare this

 
 
LEAGUE ADMINS SPRING 2019
by posted 03/10/2019

 

Boys House League Administrators - Spring 2019
Grade League Admin Phone # Email
3 Nick Wheeler   wheelerni@yahoo.com
4 Scott Jaquette   jsjaquette@gmail.com 
5 Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
6 Dave Gutkowski 703-582-7764 dcgutkowski@gmail.com
7 Jason Rosensweig 703-798-4982 rosensweigj@gmail.com
8 Josh Taylor 571-351-7199 joshtaylortwo@gmail.com    
9 Barry Culman 571-228-7595 bculman@usa.net     
10 JP Prochazka 703-867-3972 jprochazka@gmail.com
11 Mike Ford 703-589-3848 mike@themodelhomelook.com
12 Doug Hall 703-597-3745 dwhall2@aol.com
Girls House League Administrators - Spring 2019
Grade League Admin Phone # Email
3/4 Jon Samson   jonsmsn@yahoo.com
5/6 Pat Sweeney 571-436-9905 psween0512@gmail.com
7/8 Jennifer Elder   jennifer.elder@att.net
9/10 OPEN - Contact Girls Commissioner
Meghan Acocella - cyagirlsbball@outlook.com
9/12 Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 cyabb@att.net
TopShare this