Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Registration now OPEN for the Recreational Winter 2018-19 season
by posted 09/20/2018

 

The Winter 2017-18 season will run from late November through early March.

Click HERE to register.  

TopShare this

 
 
CYA Winter House League Admins 2018-19
by posted 09/04/2018

Boys House League Administrators - Winter 2018-19
Grade League Admin Cell Email
1 OPEN    
2 Hillaire Cook 201-815-1343    
3 OPEN    
4 OPEN    
5 Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
6 Dave Gutkowski 703-582-7764 dcgutkowski@gmail.com
7 Jason Rosensweig 703-798-4982 rosensweigj@gmail.com
8 Josh Taylor 571-351-7199    
9 Barry Culman 571-228-7595       
10 JP Prochazka 703-867-3972
11 Cathy Awad 703-674-9463 cawad@cox.net
12 Doug Hall 703-597-3745 dwhall2@aol.com
Girls House League Administrators - Winter 2018-19
Grade League Admin Cell Email
1 OPEN    
2 Aida Rivera-Gines 908-370-5207 Aida139@gmail.com     
3 OPEN        
4 Charlie Zimmerman 301-996-9445
5 OPEN    
6 Pat Sweeney 571-436-9905 psween0512@gmail.com
7 Sarah Riccardi 703-505-3217    
8 Sarah Riccardi 703-505-3217
9th-10th Shannon Gibbs 703-994-2353  
11th-12th Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 cyabb@att.net
CYA Basketball Administration
Chairman Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org
Director of Operations Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463
Registrar Cindy Aune 703-597-1707 registrar@chantillyyouth.org
Boys Commissioner JP Prochazka 703-867-3972
Girls Commissioner Meghan Acocella 571-337-8040

Ref Coordinator & Social Media

Sarah Riccardi 703-505-3217
 Ref Coordinator Monica Despins 703-283-3794 despinsm@yahoo.com
Sportsmanship Chairman Rein Kiewel 703-789-2110 Cyabbref@gmail.com
Quartermaster Dale Howell 571-435-9647 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Scheduler Paul Jones 703-622-0586 jones_e_paul@yahoo.com
Special Events Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
Web Master JP Prochazka 703-867-3972
TopShare this

 
 
Registration for the Winter 2018-19 Travel Program is now OPEN!
by posted 09/03/2018

Registration for Travel Tryouts are now OPEN, you must be registered to tryout (no cost to register for tryouts).

Open Gyms and tryouts have been scheduled for each grade leading up to the Travel Tryouts, view the schedule for the official dates & locations.

TopShare this