Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
CYA BASKETBALL WINTER DRAFT DATES/TIME
by posted 11/11/2018

CYA BASKETBALL WINTER DRAFT DATES/TIME 
  DATE TIME
3B 11/15/2018 7:30pm
4B 11/19/2018 7:00pm 
5B 11/17/2018 5:00 PM
6B 11/15/2018 7:00 PM
7B 11/11/2018 6:00PM
8B 11/17/2018 9:00AM
3G 11/17/2018 10:00 AM
4G 11/15/2018 8:30PM 
5G 11/12/2018 7:00PM
6G 11/11/2018 7:00PM 
7/8G 11/11/2018 7:00 PM
9B 11/18/2018 7:00PM
10B 11/27/2018 7:00PM
11B 11/26/2018 7:00PM
12B 11/30/2018 7:00 PM
9-10G    
11-12G    
TopShare this

 
 
CYA BASEKTBALL ASSESSMENT DATES GRADES 3-8
by posted 10/29/2018

CYA BASKETBALL ASSESSMENT SCHEDULE

WINTER 2018-19

3B    
Fri, 11/9 3b Assessment
6:00p  Brookfield ES
Mon, 11/12 3b Assessment
6:00p  Brookfield ES
4B  
Mon, 11/12 4b Assessment
6:00p  McNair
Fri, 11/16 4b Assessment
6:00p  Oak Hill
5B  
Mon, 11/12 5b Assessment
6:00p  Poplar Tree
Thu, 11/15 5b Assessment *Canceled, Schools Closed
6:00p  McNair
6B  
Thu, 11/8 6b Assessment
6:00p  Lees Corner
Tue, 11/13 6b Assessment
6:00p  Carson MS 2
7B  
Thu, 11/8 7b Assessment 
6:00p  Carson MS 1
   
8B  
Wed, 11/7 8b Assessment
6:00p  McNair
Fri, 11/9 8b Assessment 
6:00p  Poplar Tree ES
3G  
Wed, 11/14 3g Assessment
6:00p  Brookfield ES
4G  
Wed, 11/14 4g Assessment
6:00p  Lees Corner
5G  
Thu, 11/8 5g Assessment
6:00p  Brookfield
6G  
Thu, 11/8 6g Assessment
6:00p  Greenbriar West
7/8G  
Wed, 11/7 78g Assessment
6:30p  Poplar Tree
TopShare this

 
 
CYA BASKETBALL LEAGUE ADMINS WINTER 2018-19
by posted 10/25/2018

Boys House League Administrators - Winter 2018-19

Grade League Admin Phone # Email
1 Amy Hogan 703-969-8278 amyhogan11@gmail.com
2 Cathy Warwick   catdwg83@hotmail.com
3 Karim Daoud 571-332-3882 karim.g.daoud@gmail.com
4 Nicole Wood 703-966-0181 nicor18@hotmail.com
5 Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
6 Dave Gutkowski 703-582-7764 dcgutkowski@gmail.com
7 Jason Rosensweig 703-798-4982 rosensweigj@gmail.com
8 Josh Taylor 571-351-7199 joshtaylortwo@gmail.com    
9 Barry Culman 571-228-7595 bculman@usa.net     
10 JP Prochazka 703-867-3972 jprochazka@gmail.com
11 Mike Ford 703-589-3848 mike@themodelhomelook.com
12 Doug Hall 703-597-3745 dwhall2@aol.com
Girls House League Administrators - Winter 2018-19
Grade League Admin Phone # Email
1 Meghan Acocella 571-337-8040 meghanbealacocella@gmail.com
2 Aida Rivera-Gines 908-370-5207 Aida139@gmail.com      
3 Shannon Gibbs 703-994-2353 shannonmaygirl@yahoo.com     
4 Charlie Zimmerman 301-996-9445 cjzimm76@gmail.com
5 David Greenspan 703-864-3339 dgreenspan@mcguirewoods.com
6 Pat Sweeney 571-436-9905 psween0512@gmail.com
7 Sarah Riccardi 703-505-3217 cyabasketballsarah@gmail.com    
8 Sarah Riccardi 703-505-3217 cyabasketballsarah@gmail.com
9th-10th Shannon Gibbs 703-994-2353 shannonmaygirl@yahoo.com  
11th-12th Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 cyabb@att.net
CYA Basketball Administration
Chairman Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org
Director of Operations Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 ddschuhan@aol.com
Registrar Cindy Aune 703-597-1707 registrar@chantillyyouth.org
Boys Commissioner JP Prochazka 703-867-3972 jprochazka@gmail.com
Girls Commissioner Meghan Acocella 571-337-8040 meghanbealacocella@gmail.com
Ref Coordinator & Social Media  Sarah Riccardi 703-505-3217 cyabasketballsarah@gmail.com
Ref Coordinator Monica Despins 703-283-3794 despinsm@yahoo.com
Sportsmanship Chairman Rein Kiewel 703-789-2110 Cyabbref@gmail.com
Quartermaster Dale Howell 571-435-9647 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Scheduler Paul Jones 703-622-0586 jones_e_paul@yahoo.com
Special Events Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
Web Master JP Prochazka 703-867-3972 jprochazka@gmail.com
TopShare this

 
 
Registration now OPEN for the Recreational Winter 2018-19 season
by posted 09/20/2018

 

The Winter 2018-19  will run from

late November through early March.

Click HERE to register.  

 

House League Grades 1-8 late fee of $25 will be applied on October 21st

Cut off for registration to be added onto a team is November 4th

 

House League Grades 9-12 late fee of $25 will be applied on Novemeber 19th

Cut off for registration to be added onto a team is November 25th

 

Assessments for Grades 3-8 will be held November 5th-9th

No assessments for 1st and 2nd grades

Drafts for Grades 3-8 will be held on November 10th - 15th

Practices will start for grades 1-8 November 16

Games for Grades 1-8 will start on December 1st

 

Grades 9-12 drafts will occur from November 26th - 30th

First practice on Saturday December 1st

First game on December 2nd

 

 

TopShare this