Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
CYA REF TRAINING WINTER 2017-18 2ND SESSION
by posted 11/10/2017

 

 

NOVEMBER 19TH IS THE SECOND RESCHEDULED DATE
 

TIME: FROM 10AM TO 12PM  

PLACE:  CHANTILLY HIGH SCHOOL GYM

RETURNING REFS MUST ATTEND A REFRESHER COURSE (10:45am-11:30am)

 NEW REFS ARE REQUIRED TO ATTEND 2ND CLINIC (10am -12pm)

 

 

For those that have not done so 

please

register in the referee program 

www.chantillyyouth.org  

Click on (Register Here As a Volunteer) then (Register As a Participant)

Follow the Prompts.   

This will add your name to the list.  

TopShare this

 
 
CYA and Evolution Basketball
by posted 09/27/2017

"CYA is proud to partner with Evolution Basketball Training in the development of the players within our great league!  Evolution’s programs are a perfect fit for all player whether you’re just getting started with the game or if you’re preparing for a Varsity season and College scholarship.  They currently have facilities located in Fairfax and Ashburn with a Chantilly location coming in the future!  To see all they have to offer please visit their website at www.evobball.com
 
TopShare this

 
 
CYA House League Admins 2017-18
by posted 09/07/2017

 

CYA Basketball Boys House League Administrators -        Winter 2017-18
Grade League Admin Cell Email
1 Hillaire Cook 201-815-1343 Hillaire.cooke86@gmail.com
2 Jonathon Mattiello 703-801-3613
3 Jason Strong 571-594-1149 jason@jasonstrong.com
4 Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
5 Danny Rumford 703-597-5902 dannyrumford@gmail.com
6 Jason Rosensweig 703-798-4982 rosensweigj@gmail.com
7 Josh Taylor 571-351-7199 joshtaylortwo@gmail.com
8 Barry Culman 571-228-7595
9 JP Prochazka 703-867-3972
10 Cathy Awad 703-674-9463 cawad@cox.net
11 Doug Hall 703-597-3745 dwhall2@aol.com
12 Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
CYA Basketball Girls House League Administrators -        Winter 2017-18
Grade League Admin Cell Email
1 Aida Rivera-Gines 908-370-5207 Aida139@gmail.com
2 Renee Wayment 703-728-2452
3 Charlie Zimmerman 301-996-9445
4 Mark Murphy 703-627-0501 Murfe94590@aol.com
5 Pat Sweeney 571-436-9905 psween0512@gmail.com
6 Sarah Riccardi 703-505-3217
7 Shannon Gibbs 703-994-2353
8 Shannon Gibbs 703-994-2353
 9th-10th Phil Vargas 703-476-0218
11th-12th Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 cyabb@att.net
CYA Basketball Administration
Chairman Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org
Director of Operations Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
Registrar Cindy Aune 703-597-1707 registrar@chantillyyouth.org
Boys Commissioner Dale Howell 571-435-9647 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Girls Com 7-12 Lee Cooper 703-407-5298
Girls Deputy Com 1-6 Meghan Acocella 571-337-8040 meghanbealacocella@gmail.com
Asnt. Ref Coordinator Monica Despins 703-283-3794 despinsm@yahoo.com
Ref  Coordinator  & Sportsmanship Chairman Rein Kiewel 703-789-2110 Cyabbref@gmail.com
Quartermaster Dale Howell 571-435-9647 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Scheduler Paul Jones 703-622-0586 jones_e_paul@yahoo.com
Special Events Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
Web Master JP Prochazka 703-867-3972
TopShare this