Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Championship Games Spring 2017
by posted 06/12/2017

  CHAMPIONSHIP GAMES SPRING 2017

   For the spring 2017 championship games: Congratulations to all those that participated in the Spring League Season and to those that played in the divison championships.   

   3rd grade boys Jones over Acocella  25-24

   4th grade boys Braxton over Elder  40-21

   5th grade boys Whiteman over Keay 37-30

   6th grade boys Brennan over Rizzi 47-19

   7th grade boys Jennings over Evans 48-47

   8th grade boys Lewe over Litman 67-55

   9th grade boys Thomas over Wang 44-37

   10th grade boys Imperial over Eisler 57-47

   11th grade boys Cage over Hoyt 59-56

   12th grade boys Dschuhan over Mahony 57-49

   3/4th grade girls Zeberlein over Coy 17-10

   5/6th grade girls Avinder over J. Schloss 32-16

   7/8th grade girls Taxali over Bernhard 29-27

   9/12th grade girls Shryock over J. Schloss 54-40

TopShare this

 
 
CYA SPRING 2017 LEAGUE ADMINISTATORS
by posted 02/01/2017

CYA Basketball Boys League Administrators - Spring 2017
Grade League Admin Cell Email
3rd Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
4th Danny Rumford 703-597-5902 dannyrumford@gmail.com
5th Jason Rosensweig 703-798-4982 rosensweigj@gmail.com
6th Meghan Acocella 571-337-8040 meghanbealacocella@gmail.com
7th Barry Culman 571-228-7595
8th JP Prochazka 703-867-3972
9th Cathy Awad 703-674-9463 cawad@cox.net
10th Doug Hall 703-597-3745 dwhall2@aol.com
11th Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
12th Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
CYA Basketball Girls League Administrators - Spring 2017
Grade League Admin Cell Email
3rd-4th Pat Sweeney 571-436-9905 psween0512@gmail.com
5th-6th Sarah Riccardi 703-505-3217 sarah_riccardi@yahoo.com
7th-8th Shannon Gibbs 703-994-2353 shannonmaygirl@yahoo.com
9th-10th Phil Vargas 703-476-0218 pavllm4@msn.com
11th-12th  Phil Vargas 703-476-0218
9th-12th  Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org
CYA Basketball Administration
Chairman Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org
Director of Operations Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
Registrar Cindy Aune 703-597-1707 registrar@chantillyyouth.org
Boys Commissioner Dale Howell 703-216-8090 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Girls Commissioner 7-12 Lee Cooper 703-407-5298
Girls Deputy Com 1-6 Meghan Acocella 571-337-8040 meghanbealacocella@gmail.com
Ref Coordinator Monica Despins 703-283-3794 despinsm@yahoo.com
Sportsmanship Rein Kiewel 703-346-6092 rien.kiewel@verizon.net
Quartermaster Dale Howell 703-216-8090 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Scheduler Paul Jones 703-622-0586 jones_e_paul@yahoo.com
Special Events Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
Web Master JP Prochazka 703-867-3972 jprochazka@gmail.com
TopShare this